Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Associates of Marin County

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas are honored to be serving Northern California with outstanding aesthetic care. When you visit our practice, you can rest assured that you are in very capable hands. Many of our patients have been seeing us for years, and we invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when you visit Plastic Surgery Associates Novato. We look forward to serving you and helping you attain your best look yet.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2019

Love this place! I just moved to the North Bay and so happy I found them! My first appt was with Melinda, at the peak of the PG&E power outages. Despite all the chaos going on with rescheduling patients from Santa Rosa, Melinda totally took her time on my lips and Botox. I absolutely love my lips! I've been getting them done for years. This is my favorite outcome so far. Aside from doing awesome work, Melinda was so sweet. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Centrally located in Novato, so close to on/off freeway access to 101. The interior office was clean and inviting.  A very calming feeling once seasted in the waiting area chairs.  Staff is curteous, knowledgeable and friendly.  Even helped me set up my Allegro membership while scheduling my next appointment.  Can't rave enough about Holly, Nancy and Kate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2019

The most friendliest and profession staff I have ever come across in the industry. Holly is so friendly and all the girls are so welcoming. So happy you guys are in Novato I will never go anywhere else.I was driving to Vallejo for botox but once I came here I will never go back to Vallejo. I've been telling all my friends about you guys. Thanks for making me feel so welcome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

Truly wonderful  experience with Holly Pruett and the staff at Allegro Med spa in Novato. Highly experienced professionals, extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond in educating me with respect to services and products. The membership is an amazing opportunity and so glad I joined. I Highly recommend booking a service at this location! I am absolutely loving my neck treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2019

I got a Hydrafacial at Allegro MedSpa a few weeks ago and I am so impressed.  I have acne, wrinkles and hyperpigmentation and after one treatment,  I can already see a significant difference.  Lucia provided me with this service and she is a pro, super sweet,  and highly professional. She also recommended a skin care regimen that has been helping. Obagi (prescription skin care) and Latisse (for lashes) can be purchased here. I would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2018

I highly recommend the Allegro Medspa in Marin County!!! I have been a client of Dr Canales for a year now and was so happy to hear that Plastic Surgery Associates opened a location down the street from my work. Nancy at the front desk is so sweet and professional. She always greets you with a smile and will answer all of your questions and helps you work appointments around your schedule. I see Melinda for my Botox injections and she is AMAZING! She's bubbly, honest and VERY knowledgeable. Everyone here makes you feel so comfortable and the environment is very relaxing. I will not go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2018

I have finally found by Med Spa!  I have received wonderful service and treatments at Allegro Med Spa's Novato location.  Easily situated right of the freeway.  Very friendly and helpful staff!  Nancy at the front desk is so helpful.  Melinda was the person who did my botox.  She is very gentle and precise.  My results were the best I have ever had and I didn't even have any bruising! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

Went to Allegro Med Spa to have some Botox done by Melissa Seehuesen and I am so pleased with the results! I have to say that the way the staff worked with me with offering face care advice while I waited for my appointment was great! I was given samples that were ample for me to learn whether they are right for my skin. As for Melissa, wow, she is the first person to ever be able to stick a needle in me without me crying and also she listened to all my insecurities about my face and was very thorough and wouldn't go to far to start. If there are any points you need help with after the first appointment, she is wonderful and listens and fixes everything with a smile on her face! She is very professional. All in all, I am extremely pleased and look forward to my maintenance appointments. The office is very clean and beautiful as well with every room making you feel like you are in a spa, not a doctors office. There is also a great referral program going on right now, so I suggest you call for an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2017

I had my first experience at Allegro Med Spa in Novato today, and was AMAZED with the quality of service! I had botox injections done by Melissa who is an RN at the facility (she's phenomenal)... And I must say this is probably the best I've had yet! Their whole staff is courteous and professional!! They are having a killer referral program right now so if you're looking into injections now is the time! I will definitely be back for more in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

Feels like you're walking into a plush spa! The location is convenient, easy on and off 101, and has plenty of parking. Melissa and Eileen were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease with their friendly and professional demeanor. By the time I left I felt like we'd been friends forever. I had the best experience and I love the results! Thank you, Allegro Med Spa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

I've been going to Plastic Surgery Associates & Allegro MedSpa for years and am so happy they opened a Novato office. Their staff is always friendly and inviting, and the facilities are great. Now I just don't have to drive to Santa Rosa! Eileen is fantastic, and listens to your needs so you don't have to worry about anything being over done. Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

I had a fantastic experience with Melissa at Allegro MedSpa in Novato.  I needed a little pick-me-up for the holidays and a bit of Botox was just the ticket.  I found Allegro and Melissa to be very professional and experienced.  I will definitely be back before the spring time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.