Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Novato, CA

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas are honored to be serving Northern California with outstanding aesthetic care. When you visit our practice, you can rest assured that you are in very capable hands. Many of our patients have been seeing us for years, and we invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when you visit Plastic Surgery Associates of Novato. We look forward to serving you and helping you attain your best look yet.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Patient care from consultantation to post care. My breast lift, augmentation and liposuction look incredible. I would absolutely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 22, 2019

Breast Lift - This was probably the best surgery experience I had. Right after surgery I was alert and felt really good. I am happy with my results. I stressed to Dr. Furnas my desire that my intention was not to go up a lot in size but I wanted volume, and that's exactly what I got. I'm very pleased with my results! I feel more comfortable and confident following surgery. My self esteem has improved greatly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2016

I have the most amazing experience! - Santa Rosa, CA - It's not very often that I take time to write a review. But the experience I had with my recent procedure with Dr. Francisco Canales will have me write my first one. I first came to this practice 13 years ago and had my first procedure done and since then I've been back for two more. I had a breast lift with implants and could not be happier with the results. The entire experience was a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2015

Breast Lift - Dr Canales is a wonderful doctor and person. He made me feel like his most important patient. He gave me realistic expectations and the results were very natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 29, 2015

Breast Lift - The surgeon and surgery team were extremely professional and friendly. The surgeon went above and beyond to help me when I had a minor complication post surgery and explained information to me simply and easily. I will be returning to this practice for future surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2015

50 Years Old, Three Children, Much Needed Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift. - Santa Rosa, CA - Dr. Furnas is amazing,she very good at what she does, she is caring, imformative, kind, and has the best office staff , they are all great. I would highly recommend her office to anyone that is looking for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 06, 2015

Breast Lift - Overall everything was great. Explained well and outcome and staff were also great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 22, 2015

Breast Lift - I was unhappy at the way I looked. After having the surgery it gave me more confidence in myself. Made me feel a lot younger too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

42 Year Old. Breast Lift. Santa Rosa, CA - Everyone is wonderful. I was a bit nervous and they were with me the whole time before and right after the surgery. Dr Furnas also saw me many times after the surgery to make sure everything was going well. If I ever have another surgery I will definitely go through them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2014

Extremely Talented Surgical Skill, Beautiful Result, Friendly Staff, Top Safety - Santa Rosa, CA - Dr. Furnas has a topnotch bedside manner and is extraordinarily talented as a surgeon and true artist. I feel safe placing my life in her hands. The incisions she creates are outstanding, thin, so well-placed and closed that the resulting scars are well worth it in exchange for a beautiful result. Safety is also of paramount importance in her practice. I would not trust my body or my life with any other surgeon and will go to her as long as she is in practice. I never feel rushed with her and know that her care and concern are authentic. Her attention to detail is extreme; she truly wants and achieves the best aesthetic result possible for you. She is prompt, warm and friendly, and a doctor of integrity. I have entrusted her with my tummy tuck, breast lift, breast augmentation, and more, including a revision tummy tuck because I became pregnant following my first tummy tuck. She has handled all my issues with great care and I have found my recoveries and results to be superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 14, 2014

Breast Lift - This is best practice I have ever been too. I will always come back! I always tell people about my fabulous experience. My body looks great because of these two doctors. He's not just my doctor he become my friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 06, 2014

Breast Lift - I was immediately greeted with the most friendly and courteous staff I have ever experienced in any medical office. They all made me feel so welcome and comfortable my entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2013

Breast Augmentation - I was very satisfied with a breast lift in 2003 and returned for augmentation. The surgeons were friendly, compitant and experienced. I did not hesitate coming back for another procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 29, 2013

Breast Lift - Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 24, 2013

Breast Lift - The entire experience from beginning to end was amazing. The doctors and staff made me feel so important and comfortable and the facility was impeccable. My results after surgery are better than what I expected! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 28, 2013

Breast Lift - I was treated as a friend and not a client or patient. I appreciated the kindness and care shown to me by Dr Furnas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2013

Breast Lift - I felt informed and ready for the procedure. Post-surgical care was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 18, 2013

Breast Lift - Everyone that I know that has gone there absolutely would go back. And really likes there resaults that's why I chose to go here. Hopefully my surgery goes well haven't done that part yet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 14, 2013

Breast Lift - Good experience. The surgeon was wonderful and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2013

Breast Lift - I felt that the team was experienced and open to my questions. I have many friends who have had successful procedures at the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 20, 2012

Breast Lift - Scincere caring empathetic staff. Dr. Canales and Dr. Furnas were very warm and approachable. Im 26 and this was my 4th breast surgery i've had some bad experiences with prior sugeries, many egotistical surgeons who don't nessecarely care and let their ego and too many clients cause a dissconnect in communication. I felt a real family atmosphere and a true concern from all of the staff. The anesthegelogist was also phenominal. I had to travel from far away but it was the perfect laid back location to have the procedure. Im glad i went with them. My old roomate saw them years back and thats how i knew about them. Also i called many times freaking out about evry little thing an dr. Canales was very patient and quik to return calls or see me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Breast Lift - After I completed the online information to schedule an appointment, I was contacted within an hour or two. The office was able to schedule my appointment for the day I requested. The doctor was prompt and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Canales performed breast augmentation that matched exactly how my breasts looked before weightloss and 2 pregnancies. Both he and his staff were amazingly helpful and friendly. I plan to go back to him for future breast lift procedure as I age and any other procedure that he offers. He has been a joy to work with. I also think Lisa is amazing as well and the best juvederm injector around! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.