Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Novato, CA

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas are honored to be serving Northern California with outstanding aesthetic care. When you visit our practice, you can rest assured that you are in very capable hands. Many of our patients have been seeing us for years, and we invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when you visit Plastic Surgery Associates of Novato. We look forward to serving you and helping you attain your best look yet.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 23, 2017

Mommy Makeover - Everyone at Dr. Canales' office is so professional and kind. Dr. Canales is such a wonderful doctor with a fantastic surgical skills. He give you realistic expectations and doesn't rush his patients. I had so many questions and concerns and he sat and listened to every single one and took the time to make sure I was satisfied with his answers. He even made sure to make conversation with my husband. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2016

Mom of Two, Deflated Breasts from Pregnancy & Breastfeeding - Santa Rosa, CA - I met Dr. Canales in 2010, shortly after weaning my second child from breastfeeding. I was referred to Dr. Canales by a friend who had recently had a mommy makeover and was impressed with her results. Dr. Canales was very easy to talk to, listened to concerns, and my wants. I don't have a small frame, so I was able to go a little larger in the breast department. I had natural DD's, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2016

Mommy Makeover - My confidence level is high, I can wear clothes that I couldn't before, I walk taller and my husband is over the moon with the new me. I feel fantastic,.Dr. Canalas did a beautiful job. He made me feel confident that the outcome would be successful even though other doctors refused to attempt the procedure. I felt totally comfortable in his care and trusted his skills. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Canalas and all the staff are professional, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 17, 2015

Mommy Makeover - I was treated with respect and caring. My questions and concerns were carefully listened to and I received thoughtful and thorough responses. I appreciated the very detailed booklet of what to expect, and consulted it frequently following surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 13, 2014

Mommy Makeover - I think Dr. Heather Furnas is an extremely talented surgeon - a true artist. She gave me a beautiful result that was beyond my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Clean facilities, great staff, easy to contact about problems, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 24, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Heather Furnas not only does AMAZING work but she is also a very caring and sincere individual. I was comfortable with every step of the process. Her staff was always helpful and friendly, willing to answer any question or concern i had. I could not be more pleased with my new look. I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to Dr. Furnas and PSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2013

Mommy Makeover - I felt comfortable and confident in the whole process. I will defiantly be returning for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Mommy Makeover - Great surgeon and staff! Amazing facility and very accomidating. Felt very comfortable and would return for any other procedure i would have More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2015

After having my two wonderful boys, I decided that I wanted to to get my pre-baby body back. I had spent the better part of 3 years pregnant and nursing my children. With the support of my husband I began to toss around the idea of plastic surgery. I work in the medical field and have access to physicians that I could consult about surgeons in the area. Dr. Canales came highly recommended from a trusted physician in my network. I did some further research on the practice and loved that there was an onsite surgery center and that PSA offered both an experienced male and female surgeon. I called to schedule my consultation and they worked with me to get me in on my schedule. The day of my consultation, I was greeted by beautiful smiling faces that made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice to explore the possibility of plastic surgery. Dr. Canales was very professional and was able to quickly evaluate my physical appearance and my desired results. He was able to pull up pictures of past patients with similar situations and show me how he was able to help them. I was then able to walk out with a quote for my procedure. Through my pre-surgery work-up, everyone I encountered was open about their own experiences and made me feel very confident about my choice. Every encounter was very professional and everyone was compassionate and caring throughout the whole process. After my procedure, I continued to see my results improve as the swelling subsided. Now, a year later, I have retired my Spanx and have a whole new wardrobe to fit my post-baby body. My stomach is flatter and my breasts look better than they did in high school! My experience with PSA is the reason that I give a glowing recommendation about them to anyone whom I know that is considering plastic surgery. Every member of the staff treated me with respect and compassion. They each shared their experiences and helped me to find the best fit for my desired results. I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Canales, the staff at PSA, and most importantly my result. I have my pre-baby body back and can enjoy my children without being self-conscious about my appearance. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.