Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Novato, CA

Board-certified plastic surgeons Drs. Francisco Canales and Heather Furnas are honored to be serving Northern California with outstanding aesthetic care. When you visit our practice, you can rest assured that you are in very capable hands. Many of our patients have been seeing us for years, and we invite you to read through their testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when you visit Plastic Surgery Associates of Novato. We look forward to serving you and helping you attain your best look yet.

Filter85 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Patient care from consultantation to post care. My breast lift, augmentation and liposuction look incredible. I would absolutely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 24, 2019

Tummy Tuck - After 5 kids it is hard to get your body back so that really help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 08, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I was so impressed with the professionalism of staff, the graciousness and warmth of Dr. Furnas, and the overall results. The entire experience was wonderful. I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 24, 2018

I Had a Wonderful Experience - Dr. Canales and his wife just did my breast implants (well trade out of old smaller implants to new larger ones) and my tummy tuck and so far I am extremely happy with my results. He is such a caring and kind man who wants his patients to be happy and he is honest. My breasts look super good nice and fake like I wanted them and my tummy is pretty dang flat. I would definetly come to him again... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 05, 2018

Tummy Tuck - This procedure has change my life completely I have more confidence in my self I’m able to wear clothing that I was not able to wear before. I Love my flat stomach. .Since day one the consultation to surgery and post up appointments have been a great experience don’t have anything bad to say all the staff is great, Dr. Canales is a amazing. I will definitely go back for more treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Super satisfied with my tummy tuck and breast augmentation. All the nurses/staff were so friendly and answered all of my questions. The whole office has a warm feeling. The ladies at the front greet with smiles and are truly insterested in your surgery successes. Dr Canales made me feel comfortable and and answered all of my questions , he’s the best! The nurses in preop and recovery was so sweet and made me feel at ease. Anesthesiologist made me feel calm and safe . My experience was so positive and I got the results I wanted . I would definitely recommend this practice to family and friends and I have ! I can now wear tighter tops and not feel like I have a pouch or look pregnant . I feel better wearing bathing suits and just everyday T-shirt’s, I feel more of a women. My breasts look natural but still full. I don’t need the padded bra anymore , it’s a great feeling. Finding clothes is a lot easier because I’m not hiding problem areas . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Professionalism of staff and providers.Courtesy of staff and providers.Expertise and skill of clinical providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 12, 2018

Liposuction - The staff were welcoming and extremely friendly. Dr. Canales made me feel comfortable and relaxed and was honest with me and set realistic, attainable expectations prior to surgery. I felt 100% safe under his care and trusted his judgement and skill. I’m highly satisfied with my experience at this office and would recommend to anyone looking for this type of procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2018

Wonderful experience - Dr. Canales is amazing, his entire staff is great. From the moment you walk in everyone is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. I am 6 weeks post op and I am very happy with my results so far. I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, I had asymmetry and one breast was tuberous. I had Sientra silicone implants above the muscle placement 355 in left breast and 485 in right... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 12, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I found the surgical physician and staff were highly knowledgeable and courteous. I have had a total of 5 procedures done here and have other non-surgical procedures scheduled. I have and am thoroughly happy with the outcomes and my experiences with this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 03, 2017

Liposuction - The staff make you feel welcomed and loved .Absolutely happy with everything. Best surgery staff and extremely warming and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Canales' skills and knowledge are top notch! He and his staff have always been friendly, discreet, and easy to work worth. I am beyond thrilled with my results, my self-confidence and body image have improved ten-fold. I have referred several coworkers (who are also physicians) to Plastic Surgery Associates and I know of three of them who went and had surgical procedures after seeing my results.Thank You!The final result! My stomach is flat as a board and hard as a rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 29, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Canales did a fantastic job on my tummy tuck. Office personnel tells you exactly what to expect. No surprises! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 19, 2017

Tummy Tuck - The staff is so friendly and reassuring. I really like Dr. Furnas and Dr. Canales. They are professional, down to earth, and very caring.This procedure took away the damage that was done to my body during pregnancies that diet and exercise could not reverse. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 17, 2017

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Canales has a great demeanor and is a great listener. He took the time to chat and honestly answer all my questions. I am a fairly modest person and wondered if seeing a male surgeon would make me feel self-conscious -especially talking about body changes. But no, Dr. Canales has a casual, 'Dad'-like temperament... not at all awkward or sleezy feeling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 23, 2017

Liposuction - Honest realistic goals set. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 23, 2017

Mommy Makeover - Everyone at Dr. Canales' office is so professional and kind. Dr. Canales is such a wonderful doctor with a fantastic surgical skills. He give you realistic expectations and doesn't rush his patients. I had so many questions and concerns and he sat and listened to every single one and took the time to make sure I was satisfied with his answers. He even made sure to make conversation with my husband. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 09, 2017

Tummy Tuck - The staff and surgeons were very professional yet inviting. The nurses were able to answer my calls promptly. I felt if I needed anything before or after my surgery, the staff or Dr. would provide it promptly. I felt I was in very good and capable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 30, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Everyone at the office is professional and nice. They are very accommodating in making appointments. The Dr's are professional, listen, and want you to have the best experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2016

Mom of Two, Deflated Breasts from Pregnancy & Breastfeeding - Santa Rosa, CA - I met Dr. Canales in 2010, shortly after weaning my second child from breastfeeding. I was referred to Dr. Canales by a friend who had recently had a mommy makeover and was impressed with her results. Dr. Canales was very easy to talk to, listened to concerns, and my wants. I don't have a small frame, so I was able to go a little larger in the breast department. I had natural DD's, but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2016

30 Year Old, Mom of Two, Much Needed Liposuction - Santa Rosa, CA - Easy to talk with, addresses any and all concerns, kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 23, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 22, 2016

CoolSculpting® - I felt all the staff was very informative about my procedure. I felt very comfortable in the office and everybody was so friendly and welcoming.I was initially nervous about my procedure, but once I got there everybody made me feel very comfortable and at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 15, 2016

Tummy Tuck - My life has been completely changed! I am able to be so much more active now! I feel like a different person!I am highly satisfied with my expiererence from my consultation to my post op experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 23, 2016

Laser Liposuction - The service level and job knowledge was exemplary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 02, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Overall confidence is improved .Dr canales is amazing kind and very thoughtful. I have he 3 procedures and loved everyone of them. There amazing at plastic surgery and associates!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I had a flap of skin from 3 c-sections that was unattractive and annoying to deal with in swim suits and clingy clothes. The flap of skin is gone and my lower abdomen looks great. .My outcome was terrific and Dr. Canales is delightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 29, 2016

Tummy Tuck - My life change greatly, I feel and I look much better, in my clothes I am very happy .I just want to say am very happy with my resuts of my sirujia and all the staff especially my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 10, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I feel beautiful. I'm very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2016

Tummy Tuck - The overwhelming comfort with the staff who gave the impression of true care to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 02, 2016

Mommy Makeover - My confidence level is high, I can wear clothes that I couldn't before, I walk taller and my husband is over the moon with the new me. I feel fantastic,.Dr. Canalas did a beautiful job. He made me feel confident that the outcome would be successful even though other doctors refused to attempt the procedure. I felt totally comfortable in his care and trusted his skills. I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Canalas and all the staff are professional, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2016

Liposuction - Friendliness and knowledge of the OR staff. You could tell they worked as a team! .Knowledge and how well the OR staff makes you feel safe and comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I have been considering these procedures for several years. I have friends who have had the procedures performed by another surgeon. I assumed that I was going to use the same surgeon they did. I scheduled a consultation with that surgeon. I had to pay for the appointment. Once there, I was kept waiting for 40 minutes to see the doctor. The appointment did not happen the way it was explained and then I was given an overly inflated quote. I'm happy that someone suggested that I contact Dr's Furnas and Cannales. Kari, the patient coordinator was friendly and helpful. I had to wait a few weeks for the consult appointment but was very pleased that Dr. Furnas actually examined me rather than just look me over and suggest additional procedures. Dr. Furnas was extremely caring and made recommendations that would help me achieve the best result. I booked my surgery date before I left. Overall, everyone I have encountered at the practice has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 28, 2015

Brazilian Butt Lift - Very pleased with the results. Overall appearance is much better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck - From my first phone call with Keri I was given a very professional experience. You can feel the pride all employees have to be part of such an amazing office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 14, 2015

Liposuction - Dr Canales explained what I should expect and there were no surprises. All of the staff that I had the pleasure of meeting have been really nice. I appreciate the time that everyone has taken to answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 25, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I work in the Health Care field and we focus on patient satisfaction. Even though I'm not a clinical employee we still participate in the patient satisfaction side. Your office is very patient oriented. I appreciate that I didn't feel rushed to get through the consultation and had time for all my questions. I didn't feel like a number in your system. All the staff I have come in contact with are very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experiance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 17, 2015

Mommy Makeover - I was treated with respect and caring. My questions and concerns were carefully listened to and I received thoughtful and thorough responses. I appreciated the very detailed booklet of what to expect, and consulted it frequently following surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 12, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Excellent communication with surgeon regarding expectations and probable outcome.I loved that there were no drains and that the recovery was easier than expected.I'll go back for any other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2015

50 Years Old, Three Children, Much Needed Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift. - Santa Rosa, CA - Dr. Furnas is amazing,she very good at what she does, she is caring, imformative, kind, and has the best office staff , they are all great. I would highly recommend her office to anyone that is looking for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I didn't have to deal with any tubes for drainage. And my recovery was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 16, 2015

Tummy Tuck - After having three kids and losing 60 pounds it was hard to see my stomach look the way it did after all the hard work I wentered through. Thanks to dr. Canales I couldn't be more happier with my tummy tuck. He did amazing job, absolutely satisfied with the results. I just want to say thanks to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 01, 2015

Tummy Tuck - The overall experience was fantastic. Every one of your staff was a pleasure to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 29, 2015

Tummy Tuck - They are very clean and very understanding of my feelings and of what I wanted. And very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2015

Tummy Tuck - The staff and doctor we're very professional and made the experience as enjoyable as possible.the technique for surgery and office appeared to be pretty advanced. My only negative was the wait time for surgery was pretty long. I'm sure it's because of how great the doctors here are but it would have been nice to get in sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 21, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Appreciated the professionalism shown both in person and email. Staff was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 29, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Everything was above and beyond my expectations. I am very excited about the new me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2014

Extremely Talented Surgical Skill, Beautiful Result, Friendly Staff, Top Safety - Santa Rosa, CA - Dr. Furnas has a topnotch bedside manner and is extraordinarily talented as a surgeon and true artist. I feel safe placing my life in her hands. The incisions she creates are outstanding, thin, so well-placed and closed that the resulting scars are well worth it in exchange for a beautiful result. Safety is also of paramount importance in her practice. I would not trust my body or my life with any other surgeon and will go to her as long as she is in practice. I never feel rushed with her and know that her care and concern are authentic. Her attention to detail is extreme; she truly wants and achieves the best aesthetic result possible for you. She is prompt, warm and friendly, and a doctor of integrity. I have entrusted her with my tummy tuck, breast lift, breast augmentation, and more, including a revision tummy tuck because I became pregnant following my first tummy tuck. She has handled all my issues with great care and I have found my recoveries and results to be superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 01, 2014

Tummy Tuck - The doctor and staff were very professional, friendly, thorough, and responsive. They answered my questions and provided a lot of information that I didn't think to ask for. When I called after the procedure with a question, I got immediate help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 30, 2014

Liposuction - I was nervous about surgery and EVERYONE made me feel comfortable and relaxed. It was a wonderful experience. Having a second surgery in December because I was so satisfied with my first surgery. I plan on having an ongoing relationship" with Dr. Furnas and her staff. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 13, 2014

Liposuction - I really really like how patient the entire staff is. They never made me feel silly for asking a multitude of questions. From the front office, to nurse, all the way to the Physician each and every one validated my concerns; answered my questions amazingly quickly and went out of their way to help me feel comfortable and not embarrassed. As I entered surgery both times (2 procedures) the entire team did all they could to be sure I wasn't stressed. They are all so caring and actually make you feel so comfortable it seems like your hanging-out with friends. Highly skilled friends, but friends nonetheless! I wouldn't choose anyone else to perform my surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 13, 2014

Mommy Makeover - I think Dr. Heather Furnas is an extremely talented surgeon - a true artist. She gave me a beautiful result that was beyond my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 27, 2014

Liposuction - It was friendly and safe, and i feel like I can call back and get more questions answered as needed. Of course, when I left I thought of more questions than I had brought- but that was mostly because the surgeon recommended a tummy tuck and I had gone in with liposuction in mind. The staff were super friendly and nice, and encouraging - sincerely. I liked being there and didn't feel self-conscious. I would have liked more comparison info between lipo vs. tummy tuck; the surgeon sort of glossed over that. I do plan on getting a 2nd opinion, to be thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Clean facilities, great staff, easy to contact about problems, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 03, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Everything was done in a highly professional manor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 16, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I felt that everyone that I came into contact with was very warm and caring. Great bedside manor, so to speak More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 06, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I'd been thinking about having this surgery for over 10 years. (I did a lot of research!) Every aspect of the experience with the staff was excellent. Plus- I LOVE the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I liked the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. I had had a prior procedure done there and trusted the Doctor. I was extremely satisfied with the outcome! That was my main reason for returning to her and this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2014

Liposuction - Dr. Furness is very reassuring and inspires confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 24, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Heather Furnas not only does AMAZING work but she is also a very caring and sincere individual. I was comfortable with every step of the process. Her staff was always helpful and friendly, willing to answer any question or concern i had. I could not be more pleased with my new look. I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to Dr. Furnas and PSA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2014

Liposuction - Drs and staff are very easy to communicate with, helpful and friendly. Offices are clean and attractive and well appointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 22, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Found Dr. Furnas to be extremely knowledgeable and skilled in the procedure I was having and most important, provided realistic expectations for results from the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 06, 2013

Liposuction - My overall surgery experience was great! The surgeon and staff were all very helpful before and after my procedure. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and would highly recommend this surgeon to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 01, 2013

Tummy Tuck - I was extremely comfortable with the dr. The nursing staff was wonderful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 18, 2013

Tummy Tuck - I am alway very satisfied with Dr Furnes. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 21, 2013

Tummy Tuck - To make such a life changing decision you really have to Trust and be confortable with your surgeon and his staff. Right when you walk through the doors and see all the smiles your fears subside. This office was very professional yet had that warming not a cattle call for plastic suegery. I have recommended friends and family and will continue to because I feel this is the best place to have a procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 14, 2013

Mommy Makeover - I felt comfortable and confident in the whole process. I will defiantly be returning for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 16, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Folks were warm and welcoming - very professional.I feel confident about the surgeons - I come from a family of medicine- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 03, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Surgeon presents a realistic approach to what type of results are possible. Extremely knowledgeable and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 20, 2013

Laser Liposuction - All of the staff are extremely nice and helpful. They are not judgemental at all. They are all beautiful women inside and out, and always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.Kelli was my patient coordinator. I love her! She is kind and personable and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the preop. She was also very thorough. I appreciated her call & reminder the day before my surgery with a checklist of what to bring. She completely put me at ease.As I was filling in this survey, she called to follow up with me about yesterday's surgery and how I am feeling today. She is so sweet.The only general recommendation I would make, would be to add two things to the Postoperative/pink checklist sheet: 1. Bring glasses if you wear contacts. (Kelli told me that the night before the surgery.)2. Buy probiotics if you are susceptible to yeast infections.I have had great experiences with the staff and Dr. Furnas and will continue to use PSA and Allegro Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 13, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Loved the entire experience. Was a very positive experience and very happy with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2013

6 WEEKS PO- Doing well and LOVING my new bubbies!! TT healing well. - Santa Rosa, CA - I chose my doctor as Ive had a procedure done previously (eyes). My daughter also had a procedure from same Drs. The Drs are a husband- wife team and Stanford and Harvard U trained. Beautiful facilities, great staff and very impressive and personable all around. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about them.I had complete confidence in them. They work together and so you have 2 impressive Drs working on you at once which makes the surgery go much faster with less time under anaesthesia. This also gave me added piece of mind. An update at 6 weeks PO- I had a complication with my tummy tuck as I developed a large seroma. Dr Furnas was proactive and scheduled me for surgery 4 days later. I am so impressed with her integrity and the way she took care of the problem immediately. I am now healing well and on the road to recovery. Also my breast augmentation is healing well and they are looking amazing! I am very happy with the care that I recieved. They care about the ultimate results of the work that they do. Wonderful doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2012

CoolSculpting® - Everything about the office, its employees and Dr. Canales is professional and friendly. Dr. Canales remembered me after 14 years. He had read my medical history and was well aware of important information pertaining to my health. The staff called me by name and thanked me after every visit. I can't say enough good about this experience. I love that office and will always go back there and will recommend it highly to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

CoolSculpting® - I have come in for two separate consultations, as well as a Botox treatment with Lisa. Everyone in the office, no matter their role, has always been welcoming, kind and helpful. I have also been to a follow-up appointment with my stepmom and was very impressed with how she was treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 13, 2012

CoolSculpting® - Upon walking into the office it felt very comfortable and welcoming. All the staff members were very helpful and I really felt comfortable with the surgeon and trusted her recommendation.The reason why I did not schedule the prodcedure was, do to a current medical condition I have. The company of the coolsculpting devise advised against me having the procedure done buy coolscultpting.I have the option to have lipo which I'm undecided at this point, but overall it was a very comfortable and informative consultation.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 18, 2012

Tummy Tuck - I am a long standing customer with this practice, beginning with MedSpa attached to the surgical practice. I had a face lift there one year ago, and will return here again should I feel the need to address one of the many little 'glitches' that come with aging. The doctors are impeccably educated, informed, and talented, and as if all of that isn't enough, they are some of the nicest people you would ever want to know. Two thumbs up to ALL !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 18, 2012

Tummy Tuck - The whole team at this practice is phenomenal. Their knowledge is top notch, their caring is obvious and sincere, and they are friendly above and beyond ANY calling. This is my second surgical procedure here and I recommend them to anyone considering any sort of cosmetic surgery...I would never think of going anywhere else, and yes, I probably will have more 'procedures' in the future. Not because of any real vanity, but because I know how natural and truly wonderful the results are with this fabulous team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2012

Arm Lift - Informative, all questions answered in a clear, easy to understand manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2012

Tummy Tuck - Dr.Canales was especially compassionate to my complicated situation. I'd had four prior surgeries before meeting Dr. Canales. He spent a lot of time examining me to come up with an optimal surgery plan. he went out of his way to contact my previous surgeon.He also spent a lot of time explaining everything to me and answering all my questions, and I had a lot. His staff was wonderful and the anesthesiologist was great as well. I've never felt so good after a surgery. I was amazed with how quickly I recovered. I am very happy with the results of the surgery and plan to return to Dr. Canales in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Liposuction - I was highly satisfied. Dr. Furnas was respectful and I understood the procedure completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Tummy Tuck - My surgery turned out amazing. I am so happy with the results. Dr furnas' office is so professional and I was always treated with respect and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2012

Tummy Tuck - Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. I am very satified with the results of my tummy tuck. I rarely had a wait to see the Dr. which is quite rare these days. DR Canales always took time to talk and listen and made the whole procedure as fearless as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Liposuction - Staff Doctors facility excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2012

Mommy Makeover - Great surgeon and staff! Amazing facility and very accomidating. Felt very comfortable and would return for any other procedure i would have More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2015

After having my two wonderful boys, I decided that I wanted to to get my pre-baby body back. I had spent the better part of 3 years pregnant and nursing my children. With the support of my husband I began to toss around the idea of plastic surgery. I work in the medical field and have access to physicians that I could consult about surgeons in the area. Dr. Canales came highly recommended from a trusted physician in my network. I did some further research on the practice and loved that there was an onsite surgery center and that PSA offered both an experienced male and female surgeon. I called to schedule my consultation and they worked with me to get me in on my schedule. The day of my consultation, I was greeted by beautiful smiling faces that made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice to explore the possibility of plastic surgery. Dr. Canales was very professional and was able to quickly evaluate my physical appearance and my desired results. He was able to pull up pictures of past patients with similar situations and show me how he was able to help them. I was then able to walk out with a quote for my procedure. Through my pre-surgery work-up, everyone I encountered was open about their own experiences and made me feel very confident about my choice. Every encounter was very professional and everyone was compassionate and caring throughout the whole process. After my procedure, I continued to see my results improve as the swelling subsided. Now, a year later, I have retired my Spanx and have a whole new wardrobe to fit my post-baby body. My stomach is flatter and my breasts look better than they did in high school! My experience with PSA is the reason that I give a glowing recommendation about them to anyone whom I know that is considering plastic surgery. Every member of the staff treated me with respect and compassion. They each shared their experiences and helped me to find the best fit for my desired results. I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Canales, the staff at PSA, and most importantly my result. I have my pre-baby body back and can enjoy my children without being self-conscious about my appearance. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.